Mawdesley Villages

Committee and Minutes

Committee Members

Please use the links below for copies of the minutes of our Committee Meetings. The picture below is from Christmas 2023 (We don't normally dress like this!)

Stuart Kirkman (Chair)
Sue Jones (Vice Chair)
Roger Darling (Treasurer)
Jane Clarke (Secretary)
Pat Bright (Groups’ Co-ordinator)
Stephen Doyle (Website Editor)
John Latham (Representative on Mawdesley Village Hall Committee)
Joan King (Co-opted as Social Group Representative)
Robert Baker
Marie Gornell
Irene Molyneux
Janice Parr
Ted Southworth
Kate Williams